Laurie Anderson - United States Live (5xLP + Box, Album)

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen aus dem Inland ab 100 €

Lieferzeit 1 - 3 Werktage

Part One
A1 Say Hello 5:00
A2 Walk The Dog 6:37
A3 Violin Solo 2:11
A4 Closed Circuits 6:00
A5 For A Large And Changing Room 2:50
A6 Pictures Of It 2:29
A7 Language Of The Future 7:58
B1 Cartoon Song 1:11
B2 Small Voice 2:03
B3 Three Walking Songs 4:19
B4 The Healing Horn 2:56
B5 New Jersey Turnpike 11:20
C1 So Happy Birthday 6:23
C2 EngliSH 2:07
C3 Dance Of Electricity 3:02
C4 Three Songs For Paper, Film And Video 6:24
C5 Sax Solo 0:51
C6 Sax Duet 0:38
C7 Born, Never Asked 4:54
Part Two
D1 From The Air 2:44
D2 Beginning French 2:15
D3 O Superman 10:57
D4 Talkshow 6:52
E1 Frames For The Pictures 1:07
E2 Democratic Way 1:41
E3 Looking For You 1:18
E4 Walking And Falling 1:21
E5 Private Property 3:03
E6 Neon Duet 4:11
E7 Let X=X 6:14
E8 The Mailman's Nightmare 0:45
E9 Difficult Listening Hour 3:07
F1 "Language Is A Virus From Outer Space" - William S. Burroughs 7:52
F2 Reverb 0:27
F3 If You Can't Talk About It, Point To It (For Ludwig Wittgenstein And Reverend Ike) 0:36
F4 Violin Walk 2:41
F5 City Song 3:14
F6 Finnish Farmers 4:35
Part Three
G1 Red Map 1:54
G2 Hey Ah 3:50
G3 Bagpipe Solo 3:15
G4 Steven Weed 1:05
G5 Time And A Half 2:14
G6 Voices On Tape 1:28
G7 Example #22 2:33
G8 Strike 2:10
G9 False Documents 1:58
G10 New York Social Life 3:20
G11 A Curious Phenomenon 1:02
G12 Yankee See 7:59
H1 I Dreamed I Had To Take A Test... 1:20
H2 Running Dogs 0:24
H3 Four, Three, Two, One 1:30
H4 The Big Top 2:52
H5 It Was Up In The Mountains 2:13
H6 Odd Objects 4:02
H7 Dr. Miller
Written-By [Written With] – Perry Hoberman
H8 Big Science 7:14
H9 Big Science Reprise 1:48
Part Four
I1 Cello Solo 2:40
I2 It Tango 1:49
I3 Blue Lagoon 9:30
I4 Hothead (La Langue D'Amour) 4:47
I5 Stiff Neck 1:33
I6 Telephone Song 1:24
I7 Sweaters 3:48
I8 We've Got Four Big Clocks (And They're All Ticking) 2:21
J1 Song For Two Jims 2:57
J2 Over The River 3:29
J3 Mach 20 2:46
J4 Rising Sun 3:24
J5 The Visitors 2:48
J6 The Stranger 2:01
J7 Classified 5:18
J8 Going Somewhere? 1:00
J9 Fireworks 2:40
J10 Dog Show 0:51
J11 Lightning Out For The Territories 3:08


Label: Warner Bros. Records

5 × Vinyl, LP
Box Set, Album






Electronic, Non-Music


New Wave, Spoken Word, Experimental, Synth-pop

Größe oder Maße

Created with Sketch.

5 x LP (Langspielplatte): 

12" = 12 inch = 30 cm Durchmesser / 33 UpM. / Cover-Format 31,5 x 31,5 cm


Created with Sketch.

Zustand des Tonträgers: Near Mint (NM or M-) 
Zustand des Covers: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Media in NM condition, Some signs of storage wear, Comes in a Poly sleeve, levar unica washed and professionally shipped.


Created with Sketch.

Informiere hier deine Kunden über bestimmte Richtlinien oder Versandbeschränkungen, die für dieses Produkt gelten könnten.